Learnatrade Gas On-line revision material.
The Plumbing Theory on-line revision and training material has been developed so that you can access the Training modules and "Preparing for Plumbing Exam" modules from a variety of devices.
The on-line programme is licenced for a single user but can be accessed on multiple devices. iPad, iPhone, Mac computer, Smartphone, Android, Tablet, in fact any device you may have which can access the internet.
Please read the Terms and Conditions. Then click 'Continue' to go to Learnatrade/Reviseweb shop.
By clicking 'Continue' you are confirming that you accept the terms and conditions set out below.
You are buying a one year licence to access the software
which costs £14.95.
At the end of the year you will be notified that it is renewal time.
Renewing is your choice. We do not operate an Automatic renewal system.
Licenses are valid for one year from the date of purchase. A valid and active license key is required in order to get automatic upgrades for purchased product(s).
Updates are included for free for one year. If you have a valid and active license key updates will be delivered automatically from Learnatrade.
Support for purchased product(s) is given up to one year after the purchase date.
If you have problems getting product(s) to work, we will be happy to provide a full refund within 30 days of the original purchase. After 30 days, no refunds will be given. Before a refund will be granted, you must allow us to try and help solve any problem you have by opening a support ticket. NOTE: refunds will not be granted if you simply decide not to use the purchased products. We stand behind our products and will assist you in solving any problem you have, but we also expect you to adequately understand what you are purchasing and why.
You may not copy, or reproduce the content in any way.
Your subscription is not transferable. You cannot sell, hire, give away, or otherwise distribute your access subscription in any way.
The software is multi-user protected. Access to the software by two simultaneous users will result in both users being disconnected from the programme.